Author Topic: Holster sites for all members  (Read 37910 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline nmn7171

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
Re: Holster sites for all members
« Reply #45 on: April 04, 2015, 04:00:07 PM »
Can you make holster like "Scalding Spaulding holster" for CZ75 B.

Offline LouF

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 19
Re: Holster sites for all members
« Reply #46 on: April 07, 2015, 04:11:44 PM »
For us Canucks how about Solely Canadian...http://www.solelycanadian.com/product
Nobody is perfect,I am nobody,therefore I am perfect..CZ 75 SP-01 Shadow "Canadian Edition"

Offline XTrooper

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 50
    • XTrooper's Web Site
Re: Holster sites for all members
« Reply #47 on: April 07, 2015, 11:23:13 PM »
Here's an add for your list.

Tucker & Byrd  http://tuckerandbyrd.com/

Here's a Tucker & Byrd Texas Short Stroke for my CZ 75.

« Last Edit: April 07, 2015, 11:26:45 PM by XTrooper »
Steve
NJ State Trooper #3936 (retired 4/1/1991)
NRA-Certified Law Enforcement Firearms Instructor
Life Member: VFW, VVA, NRA

Offline nmn7171

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
Re: Holster sites for all members
« Reply #48 on: August 10, 2015, 05:59:04 AM »

Here are a couple more from RFG, I know they aren't CZ's but they can be.  :)




Can you make the first picture holster for CZ75 B?

Offline Daedalus1066

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: Holster sites for all members
« Reply #49 on: September 13, 2015, 01:32:19 PM »
RFG I was looking at your site and now I can not connect is your site offline or is it my provider?

Offline EternalKnight

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: Holster sites for all members
« Reply #50 on: June 23, 2016, 07:05:10 PM »
I have also done a lot of research on holsters companies and have a good list to share:


5 shot Leather - http://www.5shotleather.com/
A.E. Nelson - http://nelsonleather.com
Adams Holsters - http://adamsholsters.com/store/index...te=common/home
Aker Leather - http://www.akerleather.com/
Alessi Holsters - http://www.alessigunholsters.com/
Alfonso's Gunleather - http://www.alfonsosgunleather.com/
Alien Gear Holsters - http://aliengearholsters.com/
Andrews Leather - http://www.andrewsleather.com/
Arizona Gun Leather http://www.arizonagunleather.com/
Bam Bam Holsters  http://www.bambamholsters.com/avenger.html
B&D Concealment Holsters - http://www.bdconcealmentholsters.com/
Bandera Gunleather - http://www.banderagunleather.com/
Bell Charter Oak Holsters - http://www.bellcharteroakholsters.com/
Bianchi - http://www.bianchi-intl.com/
Black Hills Leather - http://www.bhlstore.com/
Blackhawk - http://www.blackhawk.com
Blade Tech - http://www.blade-tech.com/home.php
Brigade Gunleather - http://www.brigadegunleather.com/gunholsters.html
Brommeland Gunleather - http://www.brommelandgunleather.com/
Bulldog Custom Gun Leather - http://www.bulldogleathercompany.com/
C5 Leather - http://www.c5leather.com/
C Rusty Sherrick Leather Works- http://www.c-rusty.com/
Clinger Holsters merged with Comfort Holsters - https://clingerholsters.com/comfort-holster-brand-alignment/
Cochise Leather Company  http://www.cochiseleather.com/
Combat Gun Leather - http://www.combatgunleather.com/
Comp-Tac - http://www.comp-tac.com/
Cross Breed Holsters - http://www.crossbreedholsters.com/
Crossfire Undercover - http://crossfiregear.com/undercover-holster.html
D.M. Bullard Leather - http://www.dmbullardleather.com/index.html
De Santis - http://www.desantisholster.com/
Del Fatti - http://www.delfatti.com/
Diamond D Custom Leather - http://www.diamonddcustomleather.com...om_Leather.php
Dillon Precision  http://www.dillonprecision.com/holsters-belts-pouches_8_22.html
Don Diego Leather http://www.dondiegoleather.com/
Don Hume - http://www.donhume.com/
DSG Arms – http://www.dsgarms.com/
Durango Gun Leather - http://www.dgunleather.com/index.htm
Eagle Industries - http://www.eagleindustries.com/index.asp
El Paso Saddlery - http://www.epsaddlery.com/
Falco - http://www.falcoholsters.com/
Fin Designs - http://www.findesigns.net/fin.html
Fist - http://www.fist-holsters.com/
Fobus Holsters - http://www.fobusholster.com/
Frontier Gunleather - http://www.frontiergunleather.com/index.php
Front Line Ltd. - http://www.front-line.co.il/
Galco - http://www.usgalco.com/
Garrity's GunLeather - http://www.garritysgunleather.com/
GB Leather Company  http://www.gbleatherco.com/
G-Code Holsters - http://www.tacticalholsters.com/
Ghost Holster - http://ghostholster.com/
Gould and Goodrich Holsters - http://gouldusa.com/
Grassburr Leather Works, Inc - http://www.grassburr.com
Gunner’s Alley http://www.gunnersalley.com/
Gunworks - http://www.gun-works.com/
Haugen Handgun Lather - http://www.haugenhandgunleather.com/
Hazel Leather - http://www.hazelleather.com/
HBE Leatherworks - http://www.hbeleatherworks.com/
Hedley Holsters http://hedleyholsters.com/
High Noon - http://www.highnoonholsters.com/
Hillsman Holster - http://www.hillsmanholster.com/
Hoffners - http://www.hoffners.com/products.htm
Holsterama - http://www.jbpholsters.com/servlet/StoreFront
Horseshoe Leather - http://www.holsters.org/
Idaho Leather Company - http://idaho-leather.com/15.html
International Handgun Leather - http://www.ihlusa.com/
J.R. Roscoe Shoulder Holsters - http://www.shoulderholster.us/
JS Holsters - http://www.jsholsters.com
J.W. O'Rourk Leather Products - http://www.gun-holsters.com/
K. C. Miles Leatherworks  http://kcmilesleather.com/
K.L Null Holsters - http://www.klnullholsters.com/
Kirkpatrick Leather - http://www.kirkpatrickleather.com/
Kramer Leather - http://www.kramerleather.com/
Lightning Arms Sports - http://www.lightningarms.com/products.htm
Master of Concealment - http://masterofconcealment.com/index.php
Mernickle Holsters - http://www.mernickleholsters.com/
Milt Sparks - http://www.miltsparks.com/
Mitch Rosen - http://www.mitchrosen.com/
Mountain Home Leather - http://www.mountainhomeleather.com/
MTR Custom Leather - http://crossfiregear.com/undercover-holster.html
Nosser GunLeather - http://www.nossargunleather.com/
Nevada Gun leather - http://www.nevadagunleather.com/
Pacific Canvas & Leather - http://www.pacificcanvasandleather.com/
PagerPal - http://www.pagerpal.com/
Pistol Packaging, Inc - http://www.pistolpackaging.com/
Pocket Concealment Systems - http://pcsholsters.com/main.html
Privateer Leather - http://www.privateerleather.com/
Pro Carry Holsters - http://www.theholsterstore.com/servlet/StoreFront
Purdy Gear - http://www.purdygear.com/index.html
Pure Kustom Holsters - http://www.purekustomholsters.com/
Python Holsters - http://pythonholsters.com/
Raven Concealment - http://www.ravenconcealment.com/
Ray's Holsters - http://www.shado.com/
RD Warren Leather  http://rdwarrenleather.com/index.html
Recluse - http://www.recluseholster.com/
Ritchie Leather Company - http://www.ritchieholsters.com/
RKBA Holsters - http://www.rkbaholsters.com/
RM Holsters - http://www.rmholsters.com/
Ross Leather - http://www.rossleather.com/
Ryan Grizzle Leather - http://www.rgrizzleleather.com/
Safariland - http://www.safariland.com/index2.aspx
Sickinger - http://www.sickinger.at/
Side Armor - http://www.sidearmor.com
Side Guard - http://www.sideguardholsters.com/index.html
Simply Rugged Holsters - http://www.simplyrugged.com/
SmartCarry - http://www.smartcarry.com/
Sneaky Pete - http://www.sneakypeteholsters.com/
Stellar Rigs  http://www.stellarrigs.com/
Stealth Gear USA - http://www.stealthgearusa.com/
Strong Holsters - http://www.strongholster.com/
Sunrise Leather - http://www.sunriseleather.com/
Survival Sheath Systems - http://www.survivalsheath.com/holsters/index.htm
TacPro (Kydex) - http://www.tacpro.com/
Tagua GunLeather - http://www.taguagunleather.com/
Talon Tactical (Kydex) - http://www.talontactical.com/
Tauris Holsters - http://www.taurisholsters.com/index.cfm
Ted Blocker Holsters - http://www.tedblockerholsters.com/
Tennessee Holster Company - http://www.tennesseeholstercompany.com/
TT Gunleather - http://www.ttgunleather.com/
Tucker Gun Leather - http://rlcompanyusa.stores.yahoo.net/
UBG Holsters - http://www.ubgholsters.com/index.html
Urban Carry - http://urbancarryholsters.com/
Uncle Mike’s http://www.uncle-mikes.com
Vega holsters - http://www.vegaholster.com/
Versacarry -  http://www.versacarry.com/
Wild Bills - http://www.wildbillsconcealment.com/
Winthrop Holsters  http://www.winthropholsters.com/
Wright Leather Works  http://www.wrightleatherworks.com/
WRTC Leather  http://www.wrtcleather.com/index.html

USN Retired
Sit Sauer P938, CZ 75 Compact, Beretta Storm, Ruger MK III

Offline asimonp79

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 33
Re: Holster sites for all members
« Reply #51 on: July 20, 2017, 02:29:06 AM »
Hello guys
I have bought from Ebay this holster:
http://www.ebay.com/itm/GMI-Kydex-Holster-CZ-75-SP-01-/172402521133?var=&hash=item2823fdb42d:m:mYxoq7HcwkUXiahp1aBmLDg
And it absolutely rocks
I needed it for IDPA training - and later on for EDC



simple, not rigid, easy to extract the gun...